Yarn!

via Daily Prompt: Yarn

It’s been a while since I’ve done a post on the daily prompt, but since it’s yarn I couldn’t resist.  I LOVE YARN! I crochet so I use and have a LOT of yarn.  There are endless amount of colors and types and feels.  My favorite is baby alpaca yarn.  It comes in a rainbow of colors and I love the feel of it.  It’s so soft!!!

I have found a couple of specialty yarn stores here in KC and in Rogers, AR.  I love going and gazing upon row after row of nothing but beautiful soft yarn.  I love gazing at it, I love touching it…  I love picking up different skeins and hanks and dreaming of the items that I would love to make out of it.  As I gaze off into the distance and visions of crocheted goods dance in my head.  Go feed your yarn addiction today, luckily it’s an addiction that doesn’t require an intervention.

Leave a Reply

