Good question?

Here is a question for you…  If you know the end is coming either yourself or the world what would you do? I mean I’ve heard people say they would start having sex, others said they would start on their bucket list and just do all of the stuff they’ve always wanted…  But what would you really do? I mean seriously? I have no idea what I would do, I mean more than likely my husband would be out of town, so I would be on my own, so no sex…

Most of my bucket list is traveling and I doubt I would have the time to do any of that so…  Maybe I’ll just pop in my favorite movie and watch it till the “end”? Would I go shopping for totally inappropriate things?  

Things that make you go hmmm?

Leave a Reply

