It’s the weekend!

I have to say that I’m happy it’s the weekend.  I’m bummed the hubby is out of town for work this weekend, but on the flip side I’m having my granddaughters over to hang so I’m not lonely this weekend.

Down side it’s supposed to storm tonight and tomorrow, so that’s going to limit our activities but ah well, just hanging out with them is fun for me.  We are going to go and take my 83 year old grandmother to lunch.  This is the girls Great Great Grandmother.  I love that!  I mean how many people can say they’ve hung out with their Great Great Grandmother? 

Even though it’s Friday, still kind of busy.  Of course there is the work day to get through and then I’m going to coupon and pick up groceries.  Luckily I was able to order groceries online last night so I just need to pick them up, that’s one thing I love about technology is I no longer have to physically do the grocery shopping!

Well I hope everyone has a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

