This is so exciting!

I have 2 followers!  I am so excited.  I mean I’ve been sporadically writing on this blog for over a year now and I have 2 people that have taken the time to read my posts!  Thank you!

I know it’s a silly thing, but I can’t help but be excited about it.  I mean someone enjoys reading the words that spill out of my brain! It’s a dreary Thursday morning at work in the Midwest, which is the most boring area of the country in my opinion.  I sign in to my blog feeling the need to just spew something and I find that I have a 2nd follower…  My heart starts racing and I’m excited.  I’ve been told that it takes very little to make me excited, I prefer to look at it like I enjoy the little things in life.

I did my Daily Prompt post and then decided to be cheerful about my blog life today.  So don’t give up out there.  If you want to write about your life, put your thoughts out for the world to see, go for it!  It may take a while for someone to notice your writing, but someone will and they will enjoy reading what you have to say enough to follow your blog…  So blog away!

One thought on “This is so exciting!

Leave a Reply

