Daily Prompt: Transformation

via Daily Prompt: Transformation

I love transformation!  My favorite cartoon growing up, ok one of my favorites is Transformers!  Optimus Prime is the bomb!  I know that this probably wasn’t what the prompt was wanting but…

I love the thought of hiding in plain site.  I also love watching the cars transform, it’s the neatest thing.  I wish that I could I transform into something cool.  I like the thought of butterflies too.  I mean your average cartoon butterfly comes out looking amazingly beautiful.  Of course the real life butterfly is beautiful as well.  That statement seems woefully inadequate.

Leave a Reply

