Hmmm…

Yet another day! At work, trying to get motivated to get the amount of work done that’s needed.  But since I’m writing this blog that should give you a clue as to what I’m doing… 

One of the things that’s making me busy this week is raising money for Bikers for Babies…  It’s a March of Dimes motorcycle run.  I’m proud to say that it’s the largest in the country and I’ve been a participant since 2008.  In fact my hubby and I have been so busy the last few years that it’s the only run we participate in.  My company is also wanting us to participate in a March of Dimes donation at which point I spoke up & advised that we do the run etc.   So anyway here I am yet again trying to raise money and not having much luck.

it’s Tuesday and hubby is in St. Louis already and probably will be for the week (sigh)

Went to the gym last night with a friend of mine and she is in hog heaven.  I however feel like it’s a hot poker stuck in my eye.  Now she’s encouraging me to go more than the 2 times a week I force myself to go.  My husband is also one of these gym nuts…  He thinks its a place to go and hang out for fun!  Are they crazy? I mean seriously? Oh well…

Leave a Reply

